Sign In Forgot Password

Toddler service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 22 June, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMAkiva Hall

2. Saturday, 29 June, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMAkiva Hall

3. Saturday, 6 July, 2024 30 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMAkiva Hall

4. Saturday, 13 July, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMAkiva Hall

5. Saturday, 20 July, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMAkiva Hall

6. Saturday, 27 July, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMAkiva Hall

7. Saturday, 3 August, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMAkiva Hall

8. Saturday, 10 August, 2024 6 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMAkiva Hall

9. Saturday, 17 August, 2024 13 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMAkiva Hall

10. Saturday, 24 August, 2024 20 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMAkiva Hall

11. Saturday, 31 August, 2024 27 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMAkiva Hall
Past Sessions
Saturday, 15 June, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Wednesday, 12 June, 2024 6 Sivan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Gan Alon
Saturday, 8 June, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 1 June, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 25 May, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 18 May, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 11 May, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 4 May, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 27 April, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 20 April, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 13 April, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 6 April, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 30 March, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 23 March, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 16 March, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 9 March, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 2 March, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 24 February, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 17 February, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 10 February, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall
Saturday, 3 February, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Akiva Hall

Please note: The Toddler Service on 22nd September will be in an Akiva classroom, not in the Akiva Hall.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 21 June 2024 15 Sivan 5784