Sign In Forgot Password

Upbeat Musical Theatre - Juniors

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 20 May, 2019 15 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

2. Monday, 3 June, 2019 29 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

3. Monday, 17 June, 2019 14 Sivan 5779

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

4. Monday, 24 June, 2019 21 Sivan 5779

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

5. Monday, 1 July, 2019 28 Sivan 5779

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

6. Monday, 8 July, 2019 5 Tammuz 5779

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

7. Monday, 15 July, 2019 12 Tammuz 5779

4:00 PM - 5:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash
Past Sessions
Monday, 13 May, 2019 8 Iyyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - NNLS - Beit Midrash
Monday, 29 April, 2019 24 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - NNLS - Beit Midrash

Musical Theatre for children aged 6 - 11 on Mondays at 4.00 - 5.30pm.
Full details: UpBeat Music & Drama

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 19 May 2019 14 Iyyar 5779