Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Ulpan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 30 November, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

8:15 PM - 9:45 PMZoom

2. Monday, 7 December, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

8:15 PM - 9:45 PMZoom

3. Monday, 14 December, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

8:15 PM - 9:45 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, 23 November, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, 16 November, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, 9 November, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, 2 November, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, 26 October, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, 19 October, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom

Scroll down for registration form.

Following the success of our Ulpan last year, we are delighted to announce its return and that places are available for new people to join. The Ulpan runs weekly (on Zoom) during term time throughout the academic year and is aimed at people who can already read and understand Hebrew and wish to learn/improve their Ivrit (modern Hebrew).

It is the ethos of the Synagogue not to exclude anybody on financial grounds. Please let us know if the fees exceed what you are able to pay, and we will arrange a reduction.

Register

   
It is the ethos of the Synagogue not to exclude anybody on financial grounds. Please let us know if the fees exceed what you are able to pay, and we will arrange a reduction.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 28 November 2020 12 Kislev 5781