Sign In Forgot Password

Singtime - Infants

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 10 Elul 5779

3:30 PM - 4:15 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

2. Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 17 Elul 5779

3:30 PM - 4:15 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

3. Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 24 Elul 5779

3:30 PM - 4:15 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

4. Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

3:30 PM - 4:15 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

5. Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

3:30 PM - 4:15 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

6. Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

3:30 PM - 4:15 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

7. Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

3:30 PM - 4:15 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

8. Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

3:30 PM - 4:15 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

9. Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

3:30 PM - 4:15 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

10. Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

3:30 PM - 4:15 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

11. Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

3:30 PM - 4:15 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 3:25 PM - 4:25 PM - NNLS - Beit Midrash

Click here to contact Monica

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 21 July 2019 18 Tammuz 5779