Sign In Forgot Password

Singtime - Infants

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779

3:25 PM - 4:25 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

2. Tuesday, 4 June, 2019 1 Sivan 5779

3:25 PM - 4:25 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

3. Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 8 Sivan 5779

3:25 PM - 4:25 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

4. Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 15 Sivan 5779

3:25 PM - 4:25 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

5. Tuesday, 25 June, 2019 22 Sivan 5779

3:25 PM - 4:25 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

6. Tuesday, 9 July, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779

3:25 PM - 4:25 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

7. Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779

3:25 PM - 4:25 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 14 May, 2019 9 Iyyar 5779 - 3:25 PM - 4:25 PM - NNLS - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, 7 May, 2019 2 Iyyar 5779 - 3:25 PM - 4:25 PM - NNLS - Beit Midrash

Click here to contact Monica

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 19 May 2019 14 Iyyar 5779