Sign In Forgot Password

NNLS Playgroup

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, 6 September, 2019 6 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMNNLS Foyer

2. Friday, 13 September, 2019 13 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMNNLS Foyer

3. Friday, 20 September, 2019 20 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMNNLS Foyer

4. Friday, 27 September, 2019 27 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMNNLS Foyer

5. Friday, 18 October, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMNNLS Foyer

6. Friday, 1 November, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMNNLS Foyer

7. Friday, 8 November, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMNNLS Foyer

8. Friday, 15 November, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMNNLS Foyer

9. Friday, 22 November, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMNNLS Foyer

10. Friday, 29 November, 2019 1 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMNNLS Foyer

11. Friday, 6 December, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMNNLS Foyer

12. Friday, 13 December, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMNNLS Foyer
Past Sessions
Friday, 19 July, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - NNLS Foyer

Join our Playgroup Facebook group for up to date info
or contact the Synagogue Office.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 21 July 2019 18 Tammuz 5779