Sign In Forgot Password

Ma'ariv

Past Sessions
Thursday, 17 September, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 16 September, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, 15 September, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Monday, 14 September, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Sunday, 13 September, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Thursday, 10 September, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, 8 September, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Monday, 7 September, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Sunday, 6 September, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Thursday, 3 September, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 2 September, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, 1 September, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Monday, 31 August, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Sunday, 30 August, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Thursday, 27 August, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 26 August, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, 25 August, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Monday, 24 August, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Sunday, 23 August, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Thursday, 20 August, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom

Click here to join Zoom Ma'ariv

Or phone in: 020 3481 5237

Meeting ID: 599 432 742
New Password: 592808

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 19 September 2020 1 Tishrei 5781