Sign In Forgot Password

Ma'ariv

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 18 January, 2021 5 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, 19 January, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, 20 January, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

4. Thursday, 21 January, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

5. Sunday, 24 January, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

6. Monday, 25 January, 2021 12 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, 26 January, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, 27 January, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

9. Thursday, 28 January, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

10. Sunday, 31 January, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, 17 January, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Thursday, 14 January, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 13 January, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, 12 January, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Monday, 11 January, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Sunday, 10 January, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Thursday, 7 January, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 6 January, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, 5 January, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Monday, 4 January, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Sunday, 3 January, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Thursday, 31 December, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 30 December, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, 29 December, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Monday, 28 December, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Sunday, 27 December, 2020 12 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Thursday, 24 December, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 23 December, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, 22 December, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Monday, 21 December, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Sunday, 20 December, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Thursday, 17 December, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom

Click here to join Zoom Ma'ariv

Or phone in: 020 3481 5237

Meeting ID: 599 432 742
New Password: 592808

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 18 January 2021 5 Shevat 5781