Sign In Forgot Password

Ma'ariv

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

2. Thursday, 9 July, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

3. Sunday, 12 July, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

4. Monday, 13 July, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

7. Thursday, 16 July, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

8. Sunday, 19 July, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

9. Monday, 20 July, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

11. Wednesday, 22 July, 2020 1 Av 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

12. Thursday, 23 July, 2020 2 Av 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

13. Sunday, 26 July, 2020 5 Av 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

14. Monday, 27 July, 2020 6 Av 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom

15. Tuesday, 28 July, 2020 7 Av 5780

8:00 PM - 8:15 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Monday, 6 July, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom
Sunday, 5 July, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Zoom

Click here to join Zoom Ma'ariv

Or phone in: 020 3481 5237

Meeting ID: 599 432 742
New Password: 592808

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 8 July 2020 16 Tammuz 5780