Sign In Forgot Password

Lockdown Cabaret Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, 3 March, 2021 19 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, 10 March, 2021 26 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, 17 March, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, 24 March, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, 24 February, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 17 February, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 10 February, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 3 February, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Rehearsals are underway and recording has begun. We hope to preview our first song at the Purim Spiel on 27th February. In the meantime, save the date for the grand unveiling of all our efforts: Sunday 9th May at 8.30pm on Zoom. Look out for further details soon.

If you would like to take part in the Chorus (I'm afraid all solo slots have now been allocated) please contact Rivka.

Provisional set-list (mix of solos, duos, trios, barbershop quartets and chorus numbers) includes:

Everything’s Coming up Roses from Gypsy
Colours of the Wind from Pocahontas
Singin’ in the Rain
Over the Rainbow and What a Wonderful World
June is busting out all over from Carousel

Blue Skies by Irving Berlin
Summertime by Gershwin
Macaroons
Poisoning Pigeons in the Park by Tom Lehrer

Register

This form is not active.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 26 February 2021 14 Adar 5781