Sign In Forgot Password

A-Chord

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, 19 September, 2019 19 Elul 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Thursday, 26 September, 2019 26 Elul 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Thursday, 3 October, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Thursday, 17 October, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Thursday, 31 October, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Thursday, 7 November, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Thursday, 14 November, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Thursday, 21 November, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Thursday, 28 November, 2019 30 Cheshvan 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

10. Thursday, 5 December, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, 12 September, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, 5 September, 2019 5 Elul 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

We sing the popular music you love and we would like you to come and sing with us.
Email Laura  for more details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 17 September 2019 17 Elul 5779