Sign In Forgot Password

Zumba for Women

Past Sessions
Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 26 Adar II 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 19 March, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 12 February, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 30 Shevat 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 9 Shevat 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 8 January, 2019 2 Shevat 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Beit Knesset

Fun dance fitness classes for women and girls, in partnership with This Girl Can and Sport England. No charge to try it out! Contact Rivka Gottlieb for more details.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 23 August 2019 22 Av 5779