Sign In Forgot Password

Table Tennis Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 19 October, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

2. Tuesday, 2 November, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

3. Tuesday, 9 November, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

4. Tuesday, 16 November, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

5. Tuesday, 23 November, 2021 19 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

6. Tuesday, 30 November, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

7. Tuesday, 7 December, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

8. Tuesday, 14 December, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 5 October, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - NNLS Foyer

Table Tennis is back!

Tuesdays at NNLS (in the Foyer)

6.30 - 7.30pm: under 18's
7.30 - 9.00pm: adults

Sign up weekly for each session you wish to attend, and please bring £3 with you. Booking will open shortly.

There will be plenty of hand sanitizer available.

Register

The attached form requires you to be logged in. Please login using the form below:

Email
Password
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 18 October 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782