Sign In Forgot Password

Table Tennis Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 21 May, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

2. Tuesday, 4 June, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

3. Tuesday, 18 June, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

4. Tuesday, 25 June, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

5. Tuesday, 2 July, 2024 26 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

6. Tuesday, 9 July, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

7. Tuesday, 16 July, 2024 10 Tammuz 5784

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

8. Tuesday, 23 July, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 14 May, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesdays at NNLS (in the Foyer)

6.30 - 7.30pm: under 18s
7.30 - 9.00pm: adults

Please bring £3 with you in cash, or you can pay for the session below.


 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 20 May 2024 12 Iyyar 5784