Sign In Forgot Password

Table Tennis Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 • 16 Shevat 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMNNLS Foyer

2. Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 • 30 Shevat 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMNNLS Foyer

3. Tuesday, 12 February, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMNNLS Foyer

4. Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMNNLS Foyer

5. Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMNNLS Foyer

6. Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMNNLS Foyer

7. Tuesday, 19 March, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMNNLS Foyer

8. Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMNNLS Foyer

9. Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMNNLS Foyer
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - NNLS Foyer

Tuesdays in term time

7.30 - 8.30pm: ages 10 - 15
8.30 - 10.00pm: ages 16 - 96

Children & Adults: £3

Please note: no sessions on 29th January or 19th February

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 20 January 2019 14 Shevat 5779