Sign In Forgot Password

Table Tennis Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 28 June, 2022 29 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

2. Tuesday, 5 July, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer

3. Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNNLS Foyer
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 21 June, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - NNLS Foyer
Tuesday, 14 June, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - NNLS Foyer
Tuesday, 7 June, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - NNLS Foyer
Tuesday, 24 May, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - NNLS Foyer
Tuesday, 17 May, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - NNLS Foyer
Tuesday, 10 May, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - NNLS Foyer

Tuesdays at NNLS (in the Foyer)

6.30 - 7.30pm: under 18's
7.30 - 9.00pm: adults

Please bring £3 with you.

There will be plenty of hand sanitizer available!

Due to limited numbers, Table Tennis Club is currently only open to members.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 25 June 2022 26 Sivan 5782