Sign In Forgot Password

Table Tennis Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 19 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMNNLS Foyer

2. Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 26 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMNNLS Foyer
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 19 March, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - NNLS Foyer
Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - NNLS Foyer
Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - NNLS Foyer
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - NNLS Foyer
Tuesday, 12 February, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - NNLS Foyer
Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 30 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - NNLS Foyer
Tuesday, 22 January, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - NNLS Foyer
Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 9 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - NNLS Foyer

Please note: no sessions on 29th January or 19th February

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 24 March 2019 17 Adar II 5779