Sign In Forgot Password

Singtime - Mini

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, 19 September, 2019 19 Elul 5779

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

2. Thursday, 26 September, 2019 26 Elul 5779

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

3. Thursday, 3 October, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

4. Thursday, 17 October, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

5. Thursday, 31 October, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

6. Thursday, 7 November, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

7. Thursday, 14 November, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

8. Thursday, 21 November, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

9. Thursday, 28 November, 2019 30 Cheshvan 5780

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

10. Thursday, 5 December, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

11. Thursday, 12 December, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

12. Thursday, 19 December, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

3:00 PM - 3:30 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash
Past Sessions
Thursday, 12 September, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM - NNLS - Beit Midrash

Fun, educational sessions in which children build their confidence, enrich their vocabulary and develop social skills. At Singtime! children also explore their vocal potential and musicianship through games and movement, encouraging a love for singing in a relaxed and natural way.

Led by Monica Acosta (MAMus), a singer and performer with extensive teaching experience.

Click here to contact Monica

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 17 September 2019 17 Elul 5779