Sign In Forgot Password

Singtime - Juniors

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, 23 January, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

2. Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

4:15 PM - 5:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

3. Thursday, 30 January, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

4. Tuesday, 4 February, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

4:15 PM - 5:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

5. Thursday, 6 February, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

6. Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

4:15 PM - 5:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

7. Thursday, 13 February, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM - NNLS - Beit Midrash
Thursday, 16 January, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - NNLS - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, 14 January, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM - NNLS - Beit Midrash
Thursday, 19 December, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - NNLS - Beit Knesset

Fun, educational sessions in which children build their confidence, enrich their vocabulary and develop social skills. At Singtime! children also explore their vocal potential and musicianship through games and movement, encouraging a love for singing in a relaxed and natural way.

Led by Monica Acosta (MAMus), a singer and performer with extensive teaching experience.

Click here to contact Monica

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 23 January 2020 26 Tevet 5780