Sign In Forgot Password

Singtime - Juniors

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, 23 May, 2019 18 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

2. Thursday, 6 June, 2019 3 Sivan 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

3. Thursday, 13 June, 2019 10 Sivan 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

4. Thursday, 20 June, 2019 17 Sivan 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

5. Thursday, 27 June, 2019 24 Sivan 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

6. Thursday, 11 July, 2019 8 Tammuz 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

7. Thursday, 18 July, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash
Past Sessions
Thursday, 16 May, 2019 11 Iyyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - NNLS - Beit Midrash
Thursday, 9 May, 2019 4 Iyyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - NNLS - Beit Midrash
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 27 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - NNLS - Beit Midrash

Click here to contact Monica

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 19 May 2019 14 Iyyar 5779