Sign In Forgot Password

Shacharit

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, 18 April, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

2. Monday, 19 April, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

3. Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

4. Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

5. Thursday, 22 April, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

6. Friday, 23 April, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

7. Sunday, 25 April, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

8. Monday, 26 April, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

9. Tuesday, 27 April, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

10. Wednesday, 28 April, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

11. Thursday, 29 April, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

12. Friday, 30 April, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom
Past Sessions
Friday, 16 April, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Thursday, 15 April, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Wednesday, 14 April, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Tuesday, 13 April, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Monday, 12 April, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Sunday, 11 April, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Friday, 9 April, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Thursday, 8 April, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Wednesday, 7 April, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Tuesday, 6 April, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Monday, 5 April, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Friday, 2 April, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Thursday, 1 April, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Wednesday, 31 March, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Tuesday, 30 March, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Friday, 26 March, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Thursday, 25 March, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Wednesday, 24 March, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Tuesday, 23 March, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Monday, 22 March, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Sunday, 21 March, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Friday, 19 March, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Thursday, 18 March, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Wednesday, 17 March, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Tuesday, 16 March, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom

Please check Shalom NNLS email for Zoom link

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 17 April 2021 5 Iyyar 5781