Sign In Forgot Password

Shacharit

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 19 January, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

2. Wednesday, 20 January, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

3. Thursday, 21 January, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

4. Friday, 22 January, 2021 9 Shevat 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

5. Sunday, 24 January, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

6. Monday, 25 January, 2021 12 Shevat 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

7. Tuesday, 26 January, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

8. Wednesday, 27 January, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

9. Thursday, 28 January, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

10. Friday, 29 January, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

11. Sunday, 31 January, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom
Past Sessions
Monday, 18 January, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Sunday, 17 January, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Friday, 15 January, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Thursday, 14 January, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Wednesday, 13 January, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Tuesday, 12 January, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Monday, 11 January, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Sunday, 10 January, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Friday, 8 January, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Thursday, 7 January, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Wednesday, 6 January, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Tuesday, 5 January, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Monday, 4 January, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Sunday, 3 January, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Friday, 1 January, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Thursday, 31 December, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Wednesday, 30 December, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Tuesday, 29 December, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Monday, 28 December, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Sunday, 27 December, 2020 12 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Friday, 25 December, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Thursday, 24 December, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Wednesday, 23 December, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Tuesday, 22 December, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Monday, 21 December, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Sunday, 20 December, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Friday, 18 December, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Thursday, 17 December, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom

Click this link to Join Zoom Shacharit

Or phone in: 020 3481 5237
Meeting ID: 351 647 988
New Password: 649215

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 18 January 2021 5 Shevat 5781