Sign In Forgot Password

Shacharit

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, 9 July, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

2. Friday, 10 July, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

3. Sunday, 12 July, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

4. Monday, 13 July, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

5. Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

6. Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

7. Thursday, 16 July, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

8. Friday, 17 July, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

9. Sunday, 19 July, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

10. Monday, 20 July, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

11. Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

12. Wednesday, 22 July, 2020 1 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

13. Thursday, 23 July, 2020 2 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

14. Friday, 24 July, 2020 3 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

15. Sunday, 26 July, 2020 5 Av 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

16. Monday, 27 July, 2020 6 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

17. Tuesday, 28 July, 2020 7 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

18. Wednesday, 29 July, 2020 8 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

19. Thursday, 30 July, 2020 9 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

20. Friday, 31 July, 2020 10 Av 5780

7:30 AM - 7:50 AMPhone-in/Zoom

21. Sunday, 2 August, 2020 12 Av 5780

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 AM - 7:50 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 AM - 7:50 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Monday, 6 July, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 AM - 7:50 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Sunday, 5 July, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom

Click this link to Join Zoom Shacharit

Or phone in: 020 3481 5237
Meeting ID: 351 647 988
New Password: 649215

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 8 July 2020 16 Tammuz 5780