Sign In Forgot Password

Shacharit

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, 27 June, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

2. Monday, 28 June, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

3. Tuesday, 29 June, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

4. Wednesday, 30 June, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

5. Thursday, 1 July, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781

7:15 AM - 8:00 AMZoom or in person

6. Friday, 2 July, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

7. Sunday, 4 July, 2021 24 Tammuz 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

8. Monday, 5 July, 2021 25 Tammuz 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

9. Tuesday, 6 July, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

10. Wednesday, 7 July, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

11. Thursday, 8 July, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781

7:15 AM - 8:00 AMZoom or in person

12. Friday, 9 July, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

13. Sunday, 11 July, 2021 2 Av 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

14. Monday, 12 July, 2021 3 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

15. Tuesday, 13 July, 2021 4 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

16. Wednesday, 14 July, 2021 5 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

17. Thursday, 15 July, 2021 6 Av 5781

7:15 AM - 8:00 AMZoom or in person

18. Friday, 16 July, 2021 7 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

19. Sunday, 18 July, 2021 9 Av 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

20. Monday, 19 July, 2021 10 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

21. Tuesday, 20 July, 2021 11 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

22. Wednesday, 21 July, 2021 12 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

23. Thursday, 22 July, 2021 13 Av 5781

7:15 AM - 8:00 AMZoom or in person

24. Friday, 23 July, 2021 14 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

25. Sunday, 25 July, 2021 16 Av 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

26. Monday, 26 July, 2021 17 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

27. Tuesday, 27 July, 2021 18 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

28. Wednesday, 28 July, 2021 19 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

29. Thursday, 29 July, 2021 20 Av 5781

7:15 AM - 8:00 AMZoom or in person

30. Friday, 30 July, 2021 21 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom
Past Sessions
Friday, 25 June, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Thursday, 24 June, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom or in person
Wednesday, 23 June, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Tuesday, 22 June, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Monday, 21 June, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Sunday, 20 June, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom


Shacharit services take place in person on Thursday mornings  at 7.15am. Places are limited and can be booked at this link.

For anyone who wishes to access Thursday Shacharit online, you will still be able to join via Zoom.
Please check Shalom NNLS email for Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 25 June 2021 15 Tammuz 5781