Sign In Forgot Password

Shacharit

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 3 August, 2021 25 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

2. Wednesday, 4 August, 2021 26 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

3. Thursday, 5 August, 2021 27 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

4. Friday, 6 August, 2021 28 Av 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

5. Sunday, 8 August, 2021 30 Av 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

6. Monday, 9 August, 2021 1 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

7. Tuesday, 10 August, 2021 2 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

8. Wednesday, 11 August, 2021 3 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

9. Thursday, 12 August, 2021 4 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

10. Friday, 13 August, 2021 5 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

11. Sunday, 15 August, 2021 7 Elul 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

12. Monday, 16 August, 2021 8 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

13. Tuesday, 17 August, 2021 9 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

14. Wednesday, 18 August, 2021 10 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

15. Thursday, 19 August, 2021 11 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

16. Friday, 20 August, 2021 12 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

17. Sunday, 22 August, 2021 14 Elul 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

18. Monday, 23 August, 2021 15 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

19. Tuesday, 24 August, 2021 16 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

20. Wednesday, 25 August, 2021 17 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

21. Thursday, 26 August, 2021 18 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

22. Friday, 27 August, 2021 19 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

23. Sunday, 29 August, 2021 21 Elul 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

24. Monday, 30 August, 2021 22 Elul 5781

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

25. Tuesday, 31 August, 2021 23 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

26. Wednesday, 1 September, 2021 24 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

27. Thursday, 2 September, 2021 25 Elul 5781

7:15 AM - 8:00 AMBeit Knesset and Zoom

28. Friday, 3 September, 2021 26 Elul 5781

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom
Past Sessions
Monday, 2 August, 2021 24 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Sunday, 1 August, 2021 23 Av 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Friday, 30 July, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Thursday, 29 July, 2021 20 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Zoom or in person
Wednesday, 28 July, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom


Shacharit services take place in person on Thursday mornings  at 7.15am. Places are limited and can be booked at this link.

Please note that in person services on Thursdays will be taking a break during August and will resume on 2nd September.

For anyone who wishes to access Thursday Shacharit online, you will still be able to join via Zoom.
Please check Shalom NNLS email for Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 2 August 2021 24 Av 5781