Sign In Forgot Password

Shacharit

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, 17 September, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

2. Sunday, 19 September, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

3. Monday, 20 September, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

4. Thursday, 23 September, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782

7:15 AM - 8:00 AMBeit Knesset and Zoom

5. Friday, 24 September, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

7:15 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

6. Sunday, 26 September, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

7. Monday, 27 September, 2021 21 Tishrei 5782

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMBeit Knesset and Zoom

8. Thursday, 30 September, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782

7:15 AM - 8:00 AMBeit Knesset and Zoom

9. Friday, 1 October, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

10. Sunday, 3 October, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

11. Monday, 4 October, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

12. Tuesday, 5 October, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

13. Wednesday, 6 October, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

14. Thursday, 7 October, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 8:00 AMBeit Knesset and Zoom

15. Friday, 8 October, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 AM - 8:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom

16. Sunday, 10 October, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 AM - 9:00 AMPhone-in/Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, 15 September, 2021 9 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Tuesday, 14 September, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Monday, 13 September, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Sunday, 12 September, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Friday, 10 September, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Thursday, 9 September, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Monday, 6 September, 2021 29 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom
Sunday, 5 September, 2021 28 Elul 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Phone-in/Zoom

Daily Shacharit Services take place on Zoom at 7.30am, and on Sundays at 8.30am.

Shacharit services take place in person on Thursday mornings  at 7.15am. Places are limited and can be booked at this link.

Please check Shalom NNLS email for Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 16 September 2021 10 Tishrei 5782