Sign In Forgot Password

Psalms Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, 19 December, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBeit Midrash, NNLS

2. Thursday, 9 January, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMRabbi Wittenberg's home

3. Thursday, 20 February, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMRabbi Wittenberg's home

4. Tuesday, 24 March, 2020 28 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBeit Midrash, NNLS

5. Tuesday, 21 April, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMRabbi Wittenberg's home

6. Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBeit Midrash, NNLS
Past Sessions
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Rabbi Wittenberg's home
Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Rabbi Wittenberg's Succah
Thursday, 12 September, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Youth Room, NNLS

Contact Lucy to be added to the mailing list - venues and timing vary, and are subject to change.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 7 December 2019 9 Kislev 5780