Sign In Forgot Password

Psalms Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, 23 May, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784

8:30 PM - 9:45 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, 18 June, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

8:30 PM - 9:45 PMZoom

3. Thursday, 18 July, 2024 12 Tammuz 5784

8:30 PM - 9:45 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, 27 August, 2024 23 Av 5784

8:30 PM - 9:45 PMZoom

5. Thursday, 26 September, 2024 23 Elul 5784

8:30 PM - 9:45 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, 22 October, 2024 20 Tishrei 5785

8:30 PM - 9:45 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, 26 November, 2024 25 Cheshvan 5785

8:30 PM - 9:45 PMZoom

8. Thursday, 12 December, 2024 11 Kislev 5785

8:30 PM - 9:45 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, 18 April, 2024 10 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, 19 March, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Thursday, 22 February, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, 23 January, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Thursday, 14 December, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom

Join Rabbi Jonathan Wittenberg for an online group discussing every Psalm in order, week by week. The group brings in literary analysis, text commentary (eg Midrash, Rashi), and especially, in this very emotional genre, how they feel.

Contact Lucy to be added to the mailing list.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 20 May 2024 12 Iyyar 5784