Sign In Forgot Password

Psalms Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMRabbi Wittenberg's Succah

2. Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMRabbi Wittenberg's home

3. Thursday, 19 December, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBeit Midrash, NNLS

4. Thursday, 9 January, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMRabbi Wittenberg's home

5. Thursday, 20 February, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMRabbi Wittenberg's home

6. Tuesday, 24 March, 2020 28 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBeit Midrash, NNLS

7. Tuesday, 21 April, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMRabbi Wittenberg's home

8. Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBeit Midrash, NNLS
Past Sessions
Thursday, 12 September, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Youth Room, NNLS

Please join us on this fresh journey through the most beloved book in the Hebrew Bible.

Contact Lucy to be added to the mailing list - venues and timing vary, and are subject to change.

As well as close reading of the text in both English and Hebrew guided by our rabbis and occasional specialists, we will be looking at:

  - Music, art and literature inspired by the Psalms

  - How different faiths have understood them

  - The Psalms in history

  - The Psalms in - and as - healing

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 17 September 2019 17 Elul 5779