Sign In Forgot Password

Pilates

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 2 September, 2019 2 Elul 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMBeit Tefilah A

2. Tuesday, 3 September, 2019 3 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

3. Friday, 6 September, 2019 6 Elul 5779

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

4. Monday, 9 September, 2019 9 Elul 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMBeit Tefilah A

5. Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 10 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

6. Friday, 13 September, 2019 13 Elul 5779

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

7. Monday, 16 September, 2019 16 Elul 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMBeit Tefilah A

8. Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 17 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

9. Friday, 20 September, 2019 20 Elul 5779

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

10. Monday, 23 September, 2019 23 Elul 5779

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMBeit Tefilah A

11. Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 24 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

12. Friday, 27 September, 2019 27 Elul 5779

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

13. Friday, 4 October, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

14. Friday, 11 October, 2019 12 Tishrei 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

15. Friday, 18 October, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

16. Friday, 25 October, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

17. Monday, 28 October, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMBeit Tefilah A

18. Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

19. Friday, 1 November, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

20. Monday, 4 November, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMBeit Tefilah A

21. Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

22. Friday, 8 November, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

23. Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

24. Friday, 15 November, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

25. Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

26. Friday, 22 November, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

27. Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

28. Friday, 29 November, 2019 1 Kislev 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

29. Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

30. Friday, 6 December, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

31. Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

32. Friday, 13 December, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

33. Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A
Past Sessions
Friday, 19 July, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Youth Room

Mondays at 11.15am - Pilates classes with Debbie King - contact her at deb.king@mail.com;

Tuesdays at 7.30pm and 8.30pm - Pilates Classes with Judith Michaels. Contact Judith at 07773 109412 or mjude1@gmail.com;

Fridays at 9.15am - Pilates classes with Kerry Fraser. Please contact her at kerry@happybodypilates.co.uk

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 21 July 2019 18 Tammuz 5779