Sign In Forgot Password

Pilates

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, 24 January, 2020 27 Tevet 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

2. Monday, 27 January, 2020 1 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeit Tefilah A

3. Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

4. Friday, 31 January, 2020 5 Shevat 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

5. Monday, 3 February, 2020 8 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeit Tefilah A

6. Friday, 7 February, 2020 12 Shevat 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

7. Monday, 10 February, 2020 15 Shevat 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeit Tefilah A

8. Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBeit Tefilah A

9. Friday, 14 February, 2020 19 Shevat 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

10. Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBeit Tefilah A

11. Friday, 21 February, 2020 26 Shevat 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

12. Tuesday, 25 February, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBeit Tefilah A

13. Friday, 28 February, 2020 3 Adar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

14. Friday, 6 March, 2020 10 Adar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

15. Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 14 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBeit Tefilah A

16. Friday, 13 March, 2020 17 Adar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

17. Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 21 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBeit Tefilah A

18. Friday, 20 March, 2020 24 Adar 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

19. Tuesday, 24 March, 2020 28 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBeit Tefilah A

20. Friday, 27 March, 2020 2 Nisan 5780

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

21. Tuesday, 31 March, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMBeit Tefilah A
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Tefilah A
Monday, 20 January, 2020 23 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit Tefilah A
Friday, 17 January, 2020 20 Tevet 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, 14 January, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Beit Tefilah A
Monday, 13 January, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit Tefilah A

Mondays at 11.00am - Pilates classes with Debbie King - contact her at deb.king@mail.com;

Tuesdays at 8.00pm - Pilates Classes with Judith Michaels. Contact Judith at 07773 109412 or mjude1@gmail.com;

Fridays at 9.15am - Pilates classes with Kerry Fraser. Please contact her at kerry@happybodypilates.co.uk

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 23 January 2020 26 Tevet 5780