Sign In Forgot Password

Pilates

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 20 May, 2019 15 Iyyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeit Tefilah A

2. Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

3. Friday, 24 May, 2019 19 Iyyar 5779

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

4. Friday, 31 May, 2019 26 Iyyar 5779

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

5. Monday, 3 June, 2019 29 Iyyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeit Tefilah A

6. Tuesday, 4 June, 2019 1 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

7. Friday, 7 June, 2019 4 Sivan 5779

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

8. Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 8 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

9. Friday, 14 June, 2019 11 Sivan 5779

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

10. Monday, 17 June, 2019 14 Sivan 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeit Tefilah A

11. Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 15 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

12. Tuesday, 25 June, 2019 22 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

13. Friday, 28 June, 2019 25 Sivan 5779

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

14. Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 29 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

15. Friday, 5 July, 2019 2 Tammuz 5779

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

16. Tuesday, 9 July, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

17. Friday, 12 July, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMBeit Midrash

18. Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMBeit Tefilah A

19. Friday, 19 July, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779

9:15 AM - 10:15 AMYouth Room
Past Sessions
Friday, 17 May, 2019 12 Iyyar 5779 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, 14 May, 2019 9 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Beit Tefilah A
Monday, 13 May, 2019 8 Iyyar 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit Tefilah A

Mondays at 11.00am - Pilates classes with Debbie King - contact her at deb.king@mail.com;

Tuesdays at 7.30pm and 8.30pm - Pilates Classes with Judith Michaels. Contact Judith at 07773 109412 or mjude1@gmail.com;

Fridays at 9.15am - Pilates classes with Kerry Fraser. Please contact her at kerry@happybodypilates.co.uk

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 19 May 2019 14 Iyyar 5779