Sign In Forgot Password

Have I got Jews for You!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 14 December, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMYouth Room

2. Saturday, 11 January, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMYouth Room

3. Saturday, 8 February, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMYouth Room

4. Saturday, 14 March, 2020 18 Adar 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMYouth Room

5. Saturday, 11 April, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMYouth Room

6. Saturday, 9 May, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMYouth Room

7. Saturday, 6 June, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMYouth Room

8. Saturday, 11 July, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

11:15 AM - 12:15 PMYouth Room
Past Sessions
Saturday, 9 November, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM - Youth Room

For Years 7+ in the Youth Room

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 14 November 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780