Sign In Forgot Password

Teddy Tennis

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779

2:30 PM - 4:00 PMNNLS - Foyer

2. Tuesday, 4 June, 2019 1 Sivan 5779

2:30 PM - 4:00 PMNNLS - Foyer

3. Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 8 Sivan 5779

2:30 PM - 4:00 PMNNLS - Foyer

4. Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 15 Sivan 5779

2:30 PM - 4:00 PMNNLS - Foyer

5. Tuesday, 25 June, 2019 22 Sivan 5779

2:30 PM - 4:00 PMNNLS - Foyer

6. Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 29 Sivan 5779

2:30 PM - 4:00 PMNNLS - Foyer

7. Tuesday, 9 July, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779

2:30 PM - 4:00 PMNNLS - Foyer

8. Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779

2:30 PM - 4:00 PMNNLS - Foyer
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 14 May, 2019 9 Iyyar 5779 - 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM - NNLS - Foyer
Tuesday, 7 May, 2019 2 Iyyar 5779 - 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM - NNLS - Foyer
Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM - NNLS - Foyer

Contact janine@teddytennis.com for info or to book

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 19 May 2019 14 Iyyar 5779