Sign In Forgot Password

Teddy Tennis

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 17 Elul 5779

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

2. Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 24 Elul 5779

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

3. Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

4. Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

5. Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

6. Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

7. Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

8. Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

9. Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:10 PM - NNLS - Foyer
Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 3:30 PM - 4:10 PM - NNLS - Foyer

Contact janine@teddytennis.com for info or to book

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 17 September 2019 17 Elul 5779