Sign In Forgot Password

Teddy Tennis

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

2. Tuesday, 4 February, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

3. Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

4. Tuesday, 25 February, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

5. Tuesday, 3 March, 2020 7 Adar 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

6. Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 14 Adar 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

7. Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 21 Adar 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

8. Tuesday, 24 March, 2020 28 Adar 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer

9. Tuesday, 31 March, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

3:30 PM - 4:10 PMNNLS - Foyer
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:10 PM - NNLS - Foyer
Tuesday, 14 January, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:10 PM - NNLS - Foyer

Contact janine@teddytennis.com for info or to book

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 23 January 2020 26 Tevet 5780