Sign In Forgot Password

Forum Lecture

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, 11 March, 2021 27 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:15 PMZoom

2. Thursday, 15 April, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:15 PMZoom

3. Thursday, 27 May, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:15 PMZoom

4. Thursday, 1 July, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781

1:00 PM - 2:15 PMZoom

5. Thursday, 14 October, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782

1:00 PM - 2:15 PMZoom

6. Thursday, 18 November, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

1:00 PM - 2:15 PMZoom

7. Thursday, 16 December, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

1:00 PM - 2:15 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, 18 February, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM - Zoom

Thursday 11th March at 1.00pm

Lord David Puttnam, film producer

Look out for further details shortly.


2021 Programme

15 April                       Anthony Warrens: Professor of Transplantation Medicine

27 May                        To be confirmed

1 July                          Lord John Browne: Industrialist

14 October                  Hilary McGrady: Chief Executive, National Trust

18 November               Dame Cressida Dick: Commissioner, Metropolitan Police

16 December               Axel Ruger: Chief Executive, Royal Academy


We are particularly grateful for your donations at the present time.

Please use the form below to make a donation to support Forum lectures.

Please email The Forum team with any queries or to be added to our mailing list.

Register

Please enter amount
After you submit this form, if you have entered a donation amount you will be taken to payment options. You can pay via PayPal or by credit/debit card using Stripe.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, 26 February 2021 14 Adar 5781