Sign In Forgot Password

Zumba for Women

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeit Knesset

2. Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeit Knesset

3. Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeit Knesset

4. Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeit Knesset

5. Tuesday, 27 November, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeit Knesset

6. Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeit Knesset

7. Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeit Knesset

8. Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeit Knesset
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset

Fun dance fitness classes for women and girls, in partnership with This Girl Can and Sport England. No charge to try it out!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total £
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 21 October 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779