Sign In Forgot Password

Zumba for Women

Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeit Knesset
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 27 November, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset

Fun dance fitness classes for women and girls, in partnership with This Girl Can and Sport England. No charge to try it out!
Click here to sign up for Spring Term.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total £
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 10 December 2018 2 Tevet 5779