Sign In Forgot Password

Zumba for Women

Past Sessions
Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 27 November, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beit Knesset

Fun dance fitness classes for women and girls, in partnership with This Girl Can and Sport England. No charge to try it out!
Click here to sign up for Spring Term.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 19 May 2019 14 Iyyar 5779