Sign In Forgot Password

Nursery Upbeat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 11 Elul 5779

1:15 PM - 2:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

2. Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 18 Elul 5779

1:15 PM - 2:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

3. Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 25 Elul 5779

1:15 PM - 2:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

4. Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780

1:15 PM - 2:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

5. Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780

1:15 PM - 2:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

6. Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780

1:15 PM - 2:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

7. Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780

1:15 PM - 2:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

8. Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

1:15 PM - 2:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

9. Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

1:15 PM - 2:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

10. Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780

1:15 PM - 2:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

11. Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

1:15 PM - 2:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash

12. Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

1:15 PM - 2:00 PMNNLS - Beit Midrash
Past Sessions
Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779 - 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM - NNLS - Beit Midrash

Drama group for children aged 3 - 4 years old
Full details: UpBeat Music & Drama

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 21 July 2019 18 Tammuz 5779