Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Ulpan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 6 December, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

8:15 PM - 9:45 PMZoom

2. Monday, 13 December, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

8:15 PM - 9:45 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, 29 November, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, 22 November, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, 15 November, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, 8 November, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, 1 November, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, 18 October, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, 11 October, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, 4 October, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:45 PM - Zoom

If you are interested in joining this course and want to know more, please contact Rivka Gottlieb.

Term dates (subject to change):

Autumn term: 4 October to 13 December, no session half term 25 Oct (10 sessions)

Spring term: 10 January to 28 March, no session half term 14 Feb (11 sessions)

Summer term: 9 May to 18 July, no sessions half term 30 May and  Shavuot 6 June (9 sessions)

Register

   
It is the ethos of the Synagogue not to exclude anybody on financial grounds. Please let us know if the fees exceed what you are able to pay, and we will arrange a reduction.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 5 December 2021 1 Tevet 5782