Sign In Forgot Password

U3A Singing for Pleasure

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMNNLS Beit Knesset

2. Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMNNLS Beit Knesset

3. Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMNNLS Beit Knesset

4. Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMNNLS Beit Knesset
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - NNLS Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - NNLS Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - NNLS Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - NNLS Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - NNLS Beit Knesset

North London U3A (University of the Third Age) 'Singing for Pleasure' group at NNLS. Please contact North London U3A for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 14 November 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780