Sign In Forgot Password

U3A Singing for Pleasure

Past Sessions
Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - NNLS Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 9 July, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - NNLS Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 29 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - NNLS Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 25 June, 2019 22 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - NNLS Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 18 June, 2019 15 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - NNLS Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 8 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - NNLS Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 4 June, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - NNLS Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - NNLS Beit Knesset
Tuesday, 14 May, 2019 9 Iyyar 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - NNLS Beit Knesset

North London U3A (University of the Third Age) 'Singing for Pleasure' group at NNLS. Please contact North London U3A for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 21 July 2019 18 Tammuz 5779