Sign In Forgot Password

70 Years of Israeli Literature

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, 26 January, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMoff-site

2. Sunday, 23 February, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMoff-site

3. Sunday, 8 March, 2020 12 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMoff-site

4. Sunday, 15 March, 2020 19 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMoff-site
Past Sessions
Sunday, 19 January, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - off-site
Sunday, 5 January, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - off-site
Sunday, 15 December, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - off-site
Sunday, 8 December, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - off-site
Sunday, 24 November, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - off-site
Sunday, 10 November, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - off-site

Register

   10-part course £70 - pay online
   RSVP without paying online. Please pay by bank transfer or cheque in advance
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 23 January 2020 26 Tevet 5780