Sign In Forgot Password

ADC Stars

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 24 January, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

All DayNNLS

2. Thursday, 27 January, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

All DayNNLS

3. Monday, 31 January, 2022 29 Shevat 5782

All DayNNLS

4. Thursday, 3 February, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

All DayNNLS

5. Monday, 7 February, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

All DayNNLS

6. Thursday, 10 February, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

All DayNNLS
Past Sessions
Thursday, 20 January, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - All Day - NNLS
Monday, 17 January, 2022 15 Shevat 5782 - All Day - NNLS
Thursday, 13 January, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - All Day - NNLS
Monday, 10 January, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - All Day - NNLS

Dance and Musical Theatre for children aged 2 - 14

For class timetable and to register, click here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 23 January 2022 21 Shevat 5782